Blog

Do you want to increase your energy?

Posted Thu, 11th May 2017 by Alex Yates

Read more

Four Steps to Losing a Dress Size

Posted Wed, 1st Feb 2017 by Paul Laslett

Read more

Simple changes in your diet give great results!

Posted Thu, 5th Jan 2017 by Alex Yates

Making some simple changes to what you eat and drink over the week can a have a huge impact on loosing weight and getting in great shape! ... Read more

Four things you need to do to run faster

Posted Sat, 22nd Oct 2016 by Paul Laslett

What four things do you need to have in place to run faster? ... Read more

Keeping your blood sugar levels stable

Posted Mon, 3rd Oct 2016 by Alex Yates

Avoiding spikes in your blood sugar is essential in controlling your weight, avoiding metabolic diseases such as types 2 diabetes and keeping you feeling full of energy. Blood sugar levels can be easily controlled if you know the right foods to enjoy and avoid! ... Read more

Thank you

Posted Tue, 26th Jul 2016 by Paul Laslett

Read more

1 Day Food Plan

Posted Mon, 14th Mar 2016 by Alex Yates

Changing your eating habits to cleaner, whole foods can not only help you get in great shape, but also leave you with more energy, brighter skin and even help you sleep better! Here is a free 1 day sample of our food plan. ... Read more

How to get your health and fitness back on track!

Posted Mon, 29th Feb 2016 by Paul Laslett

If you've lost your way after a healthy start to the year, don't worry - here are three tips to get you back on track. ... Read more

Five ways to succeed in your fitness goals

Posted Tue, 2nd Feb 2016 by Paul Laslett

Are you seeing progress with your new years fitness resolutions? If you've fallen off the wagon, don't worry - here are our five tips to get you back on track. ... Read more

Women: why should we lift?

Posted Mon, 18th Jan 2016 by Eliza Thomson

Find out why you need to kick the men out of the weights room! ... Read more